Congressman Rick Nolan

Representing the 8th District of Minnesota
Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Flickr icon
YouTube icon
RSS icon

Lung Cancer Caucus

I am an original Co-Chair of the Lung Cancer Caucus, which serves as a clearinghouse of information to aid Members of Congress in their understanding of the issues surrounding those who are living with and those who are at risk for lung cancer, the leading cause of cancer death in men and women, across every ethnic group and those who serve in the military.  The Lung Cancer Caucus helps to educate and inform Members on issues specifically related to eliminating the stigma, reducing mortality, improving survivorship, furthering research and ensuring equitable access to preventive screening, treatments, diagnostics and testing.

Current Republican Co-Chair:

Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ-2)


Barbara Comstock (R-VA-10)

Barry Loudermilk (R-GA-11)

Peter T. King (R-NY-02)

Steve Cohen (D-TN-09)

John Larson (D-CT-01)

Ralph Abraham (R-LA-05)

John Yarmuth (D-KY-03)

Nita Lowey (D-NY-17)

Eric Swalwell (D-CA-15)

Kathy Castor (D-FL-14)

Ryan A. Costello (R-PA-06)

Bob Goodlatte (R-VA-06)

Ted Lieu (D-CA-33)

Eleanor Holmes Norton (D-DC)

Andy Barr (R-KY-06)

Stacey E. Plaskett (D-VI)

Jared Polis (D-CO-02)

Peter DeFazio (D-OR-04)

Greg Walden (R-OR-02)

Suzanne Bonamici (D-OR-01)

Debbie Dingell (D-MI-12)

John Rutherford (R-FL-04)

Sandy Levin (D-MI-09)

Seth Moulton (D-MA-06)

Jamie Raskin (D-MD-08) 

John K. Delaney (D-MD-06)

Mike Thompson (D-CA-05)

Ken Calvert (R-CA-42)

David Price (D-NC-04)

Niki Tsongas (D-MA-03)

Josh Gottheimer (D-NJ-05)

Gene Green (D-TX-29)

Elise Stefanik (R-NY-21)

Brian Fitzpatrick (R-PA-08) 

Karen Handel (R-GA-06)